Shop
Customer Reviews
Pampered Lady Florist
Local Altadena, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and follow up. Would use Pampered Lady Florist again.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, great delivery and the flowers lasted a very long time!
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I did not receive a plant, I received a bouquet delivered, according to our reception desk on Sunday, May 15. They delivered it in the morning. It arrived with little water, and some alreadyl wilted flowers, beginning with the hydrangias. Something was very wrong with your delivery timing and your letter about my receiving a plant.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent customer service. Flowers were for a funeral. I was told they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered less than 24 hours before a funeral and it was delivered. I was nervous about if it would happen but they came through and it was beautiful.
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy and efficient. The flowers were just as I hoped they would be (delivered to my daughter out of state), but the vase was not exactly as pictured. However, since the floral arrangement was beautiful, I could overlook that minor detail. I've used Pampered Lady Florist several times, never been disappointed.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

arrangement received was not as nice as that pictured online
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved our beautiful arrangement of Fall flowers in a cornucopia basket!!
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

She loved the flowers
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was great. Thank yu.
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. I was out in the morning. I received a message asking to call the florist when someone would be home to receive the floral arrangement. I called to say I was home & the flowers were delivered right away. The flowers lasted almost two weeks before they started to look bad. Great service. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys are amazing! The flowers were beautiful. I put instructions for the delivery and they followed through with me. I normally don't do reviews but I was happy with my service. :)
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My friend told me the flowers were beautiful and they are apparently still going strong two weeks after I sent them! Great service and I like using a local florist. One suggestion: I wish Pampered Lady would send a picture of the final product to the person who ordered.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Pampered Lady Florist has a beautiful website with great pictures. Order was simple and I received a phone call shortly after verifying the order and confirming that they had contacted the funeral home and would have the flowers delivered in time for the visitation. The family took a picture and added it to their Thank you note to us. The picture they took was exactly as beautiful as the picture online. Thank you Pampered Lady Florist for great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flower shop near us in Mesa, closed recently so my visiting daughter went on line for us, This is for a very special cousin of my Dads' who was 107 years young,April 14, still living in her own home and living it up. We had the good fortune , for 5 winters , being "Snowbirds" from Canada) of being with her for visits every feb So the flowers were to be Special- but we have not heard from her- regarding them.Thankyou Dora&Vern Meek- Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada.
Date: Mar 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mother loved her flowers. She said they were wonderfully fragrant, beautiful, and lasted weeks. Thank you so much for this excellent experience and service!
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers and on time!!!
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and delivered by someone friendly and remembered me as a long time customer. Happy Birthday to me!
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

We could not attend the funeral, but the familiy let us know the flowers were there in a timely manner and were beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

After dealing with a mainstream online florist for over a day to simply order a funeral arrangement. You could only imagine how delighted I am that it was literally a five minute order from start to finish and on top of this, there was many beautiful selections to choose from. Thank you, for making it easy for us especially during an unfortunate time.
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have never been disappointed in the service I have gotten @ Pampered Lady they are so warm and friendly they really care that they please you. They have done banquets,floral arrangements balloon bouquets,fruit baskets,presentation bouquets and they were always on time very very pleased with thier service,
Date: Sep 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was going to phone you about the wonderful flowers you delivered and how happy you made my daughter's birthday. She took pictures of her holding the flowers and they were even prettier than pictured. We are so happy with your flowers and service, we wil tell all our friends in Florida about you, and she will tell every frined in Sierra Madre of your delivery and flowers. Thank you so very much for a wonderful birthday for my daughter.It wouldn't have been possible without you.
Date: Sep 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers! Thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Altadena, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Pampered Lady Florist
1920 N Lake Ave #102
Altadena, CA. 91001
Local: (626) 791-8141

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase